BABYLONGLD
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introduce Yourself's :)

5 posters

Go down

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

Introduce Yourself's :) Empty Hello everyone

Post by vaelmin Mon Nov 07, 2016 8:35 pm

Hello guys, my name is Vasilis, and i'm from Thessaloniki,Greece. Me and Cwish made this forum, and i also made the website. I hope you enjoy both.
Even though i'm the guild leader of our guild, it's not like my experience with the game is really vast. I first started playing when the game first came out,but i had to quit shortly after to go to the army. I only started playing again about 8 months ago. Babylon was the guild i had joined when i first started playing.
When i came back, Babylon was a ghost guild, with no active members at all. At first i thought it would be better to leave, and find another guild to join. But then, i saw that because of the inactivity of the old guild leader ( he hadn't logged in for like 1-2 years),i could take the leadership, which i did. I decided to make a guild the way i wanted. A relaxed, layed back and friendly one, with its main goal being for everyone inside it to have a great time together. To help in this i invited celendamir, a friend of mine, to join. I made him co-leader, and together, we started building up this guild again.
I really hope you guys are enjoying the results and that, if you are willing, to help us make it even better by not only just playing the game and being active, but by also being friendly, talkative and helpfull with each other within the guild, and make sujestions for everything. We want everyone who wants to have an active role to not be afraid to do it.
Thank you all guys again for joining and i hope you have a great time playing this game with us.
vaelmin
vaelmin
Admin

https://babylongld.rpg-board.net

Back to top Go down

Introduce Yourself's :) Empty Re: Introduce Yourself's :)